Skip to content

FS

LOGO-MHS-girls-soccer-3color copy

SCHEDULE

2018–2019 SEASON

BEST IN THE WEST CHAMPIONS

NORTH ORANGE COUNTY CLASSIC CHAMPIONS

12W — 4L — 4D

LOGO-MHS-girls-soccer-3color copy
school - downey D 120

at Downey — scrimmage

Wednesday, November 20 • 6 PM

school - huntington beach hbhs

at Huntington Beach

Tuesday, November 26 • 9 AM

school - lb poly

vs Poly

Thursday, December 5 • 3 PM

school - wilson

vs Wilson

Thursday, December 12 • 3 PM

tournament - best in the west

Best in the West Tournament

December 14 & 21

Location TBD

school - jordan

at Jordan

Tuesday, December 17 • 3 PM

Screen Shot 2019-09-22 at 5.13.48 PM

vs Cabrillo

Thursday, December 19 • 3 PM

NOCC

North Orange County Classic Tournament

December 27–28

Location TBD

Screen Shot 2019-09-22 at 6.16.17 PM

at Lakewood

Tuesday, January 7 • 3 PM

school - lb poly

at Poly

Tuesday, January 14 • 3 PM

school - wilson

at Wilson

Tuesday, January 21 • 3 PM

school - jordan

vs Jordan

Thursday, January 23 • 3 PM

Screen Shot 2019-09-22 at 5.13.48 PM

at Cabrillo

Tuesday, January 28 • 4:45 PM

Screen Shot 2019-09-22 at 6.16.17 PM

vs Lakewood

Thursday, January 30 • 3 PM

Scroll To Top