Skip to content

FS

LOGO-MHS-girls-soccer-3color copy

SCHEDULE

NOVEMBER 21, 2019
LOGO-MHS-girls-soccer-3color favicon

MILLIKAN

SCRIMMAGE
school - downey D 120

DOWNEY

MILLIKAN GIRLS SOCCER
NOVEMBER 26, 2019
LOGO-MHS-girls-soccer-3color favicon

MILLIKAN

SCRIMMAGE
school - huntington beach hbhs

HB

MILLIKAN GIRLS SOCCER
DECEMBER 5, 2019
LOGO-MHS-girls-soccer-3color favicon

MILLIKAN

0–0

school - lb poly

POLY

MILLIKAN GIRLS SOCCER
school - wilson

vs Wilson

Thursday, December 12 • 3 PM

vs Marina — Best in the West Tournament

Saturday December 14 • 9:00 AM

vs La Mirada — Best in the West Tournament

Saturday December 14 • 11:30 AM

school - jordan

at Jordan

Tuesday, December 17 • 3 PM

Screen Shot 2019-09-22 at 5.13.48 PM

vs Cabrillo

Thursday, December 19 • 3 PM

NOCC

vs Warren — NOCC Tournament

Friday December 27 • 7:50 AM

vs Upland — NOCC Tournament

Friday December 27 • 2:05 PM

bishop-amat-high-school-la-puente-ca_219c19201e

at Bishop Amat

Friday, January 3 • 10 AM

Screen Shot 2019-09-22 at 6.16.17 PM

at Lakewood

Tuesday, January 7 • 3 PM

school - lb poly

at Poly

Tuesday, January 14 • 3 PM

school - wilson

at Wilson

Tuesday, January 21 • 3 PM

school - jordan

vs Jordan

Thursday, January 23 • 3 PM

Screen Shot 2019-09-22 at 5.13.48 PM

at Cabrillo

Tuesday, January 28 • 4:45 PM

Screen Shot 2019-09-22 at 6.16.17 PM

vs Lakewood

Thursday, January 30 • 3 PM

LOGO-MHS-girls-soccer-3color copy
2018–2019 SEASON

BEST IN THE WEST CHAMPIONS

NORTH ORANGE COUNTY CLASSIC CHAMPIONS

12W — 4L — 4D

Scroll To Top